Everyone should stay at school until 18. To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

There are many argument of advocates agree that the young should to do work instead of being to school when they are under 18 old. I would agree with this opinion, although due to several reasons account for leaving school in early stage.

There are two important point of views in favour of leaving the school before reaching to 18 old. Firstly, in some countries, continuing to study until 18 old is essentially to prepare for enrolling to the university. Due to lack of vocational training or an manual workers course help them to broaden their knowledge and experience to already to qualified as an electrician, plumber, car mechanic, etc…. People not to pursue their dream job who could not to academic curriculums in their school and even fail behind their study and drop out of school. Secondly, many student are poverty-stricken which should be considered. Majority of them have to stop their study to earn money for their life or live on independent to help their family. Not all the family have higher-level background to provided them better educational environment when they are enough 18 old.

However, despite of all these argument I mentioned above, I would agree with advocates since they reply on compulsory education until 18 old. Providing availability of the wide range different subjects in school appealing many positive impact to students, in order to help young generation put their knowledge gain at their school into practice. Social-economic growth need for requirement of higher qualification of employee. If the young are a job prospects or achieve successful careers later. In term of economy, local and national authorities must be provide funding for poor family to help student access to the educational goals and continuing to study. The young should equally opportunities to get qualification that they engage in. it is also contribute to the shape’s children to enter the adult life.

In conclusion, I would argue that perusing their dream and finished their educational programs are necessary benefit to all the young generation.