Everyone should stay at school until 18. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The role of education in one's life is of primary importance. People believe that students should study until they are 18. I somewhat agree with this view, even though there are significant individuals can leave educational institutions earlier.

There are two main virtues for adolescences who study consistently at school. The first benefit is that they can assimilate necessary hands-on experience and knowledge. Given the support of pedagogical experts and school curriculum, young students are equipped with necessary skills at school, which facilitates their career when they enter the labor market . Another merit for learners staying at school until maturity is that it alleviates the negative implications of peer pressure. It is thought that young people tend to be more prone to the impacts of others in their social circle, especially unlawful patterns of behaviors. This not only places them at risk of emulating anti-social acts, the main cultprit of juvenile delinquency but deteriorates their academic progress. Thus, attendence at school continually until 18 paves the way for young individuals' success and ameliorates the effects of demonic accquaintances.

Admittedly, there are standout students, who become self-reliant and talented before 18, can leave school sooner than their ordinary counterparts. The gifted students may be able to make their living or contribute many ways to their community. If they are remained at schools too long, their talents are likely to be wasted and unnecessary. However, few people are privileged to do so. In general, people should learn until they turn to 18.

In sum, I mostly agree with the point that students should keep absorbing knowledge till they become grownup physically. The approach merits both children's academic and professional development while reducing their exposure to bad friends, ableit few students excelling at study and working can halt their study ealier.