Everyone should vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. Do you agree or disagree.

Now people has become aware about healthy diet which includes every protein, carbohydrates, minerals etcetera. It is often suggested by some people that everyone must be vegetarian as chicken and meat is no longer to maintain health. While I accept that vegetarian food could bring a healthy lifestyle, I also believe that we can not deny the role of meat in better health.

On the one hand, for many reasons people suggest to become vegetarian to people. Firstly, some people prefer to eat fresh and different kinds of fruits and vegetables which provide various kinds of minerals and vitamins which are required for keeping body healthy. Therefore, people includes only these items in their daily diet as vegetarians suffer from less illness such as heart diseases, diabetes and other ailments. Secondly, there are some vegetables which includes some minerals equal to meat, they never tend towards chicken to include in daily diet such as raw spinach provide large source of vitamins as A, E etcetera. Moreover, scientist discovered that vegetarian are more healthy people and seldom prone to diseases.

On the other hand, according to my perspective we can not completely remove meat from our daily diet. First of all, there must be balance in out intake as it should incluse fruits and vegetables as well as fish and meat. Therefore, body can obtain all essential vitamins for remaining healthy. It is discovered by scientists that several types of proteins, vitamins and minerals can be obtained from fish and meat, which can not be got from vegetables and fruits. Moreover, lack of these vitamins which we obtain from, cause bone fraction. Also, in order to complete this inadequate intake of minerals, most vegetarians are forced to take substitutes of deficit proteins so that they can take those vitamins which only we can get from meat and fishes.

To conclude, although some people suggest that people should become pure vegetarians for keeping themselves healthy yet I believe that there is nutritional value we can get from meat and chicken.