EX6: It is the responsibility of schools to teach good behavior in addition to providing formal education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At present, the responsibility of the school is one of the controversial issues. Some people consider that school has a charge of teaching students to become a moral value person as well as should add formal education in school better. In my opinion, I total agree with this ideal.

It is clear that there are some reasons why the school should do that. Because environmental education has more influence for many aspects of students such as their thinking, their behavior, and their solve-problems due to school is also like the second house of them. Schools offer knowledge and skills as a tool to prepare for them more mature in the future. Therefore, most time of children spends to stay in school. They have environment learning while practicing together. Thanks to, they will grow up and raise their awareness of their behavior from teachers and classmate.

Furthermore, school is only to help us mature person, owing to teaching and knowledge as well as the experience of all teachers. Thus, adding formal education which has more challenging for students to face up, it makes students stronger in the future.

In conclusion, there are reasons as I mentioned above, I believe that it is an excellent combination of education and it will be better for students in the further.