Ex: Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Discussing about how to help poorer countries from rich countries. Some people consider that the rich countries should offer with poor countries in different aspects rather than only supporting their financial. In my opinion, I totally agree with this ideal.

Why the rich countries should support poorer countries in other different fields? Although giving money from those countries can help for the financial of poorer countries, however, people who live in the poor countries depends on the financial of rich countries so that it is not good for their help. Instead of the government in rich countries should invest in human or maybe technologies. For example, providing into their education system by help equipment, build more schools that improve cognitive abilities, helping them learn diversity and broaden their horizon especially children. Besides, for economic of modernization and industrialization invest into technology which is one of the best solutions in various fields. Firstly, the agriculture which creating food and drinks from cultivation, owning helping people can self-sufficient for their life. Secondly, providing into the industry that one of the keys by the ways offer more tools, software which improving product manufacturing capacity, in other words, unemployment will have more good opportunity to earn money for themselves. Thanks to, it helps the number of unemployment decrease instead of the rate both of economy and living standards increase gradually more.

In conclusion, I think that the rich countries have many aspects to support the poor countries that meaning the poor counties always have a more positive outlook for their life.