Discipline is an ever increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibility of teachers while others think that this is the role of parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinion?

The punishment children are one of the controversial issues. Some people consider that teachers have charge of disciplining their students. However, others believe that children should punish by their parents. In my opinion, I argue that both parents and teacher have the rights to discipline for their children.

There are so many reasons why teachers should punish their students. Discipline children are one of the ways to educate that many teachers should do for their children. For example, most parents do not have the time to teach their children learning so that their time spend going school as well as being exposed to studying with teachers more than. Punishment will help children focusing on each lesson of their teachers. This is to teach them how to respect their teachers as well as other people. Thanks to, children will become a responsible person and useful to society as well as their family.

Another point parents play an important role in both education and daily life on their children. Because only they have the right parenthood and charge of the children’s behavior especially their children under 18 years old. Therefore, discipline problems are avoided by society’s vices. Nowadays, developed countries have many vices such as crime, theft, which are easier to attract by evil people. So that, parents need to teach them as well as punishment them strictly. However, parents should not too strict with them, leading to children will scare their parents.

In conclusion, in my viewpoint, I think the punishment should be by teacher and parents, but they need to work closely with together as a temporary solution to teach children.