The role of education is to prepare children for the modern world. Schools should cut art and music out of the curriculum so that children can focus on useful subjects such as information technology. To what extent do you agree?

Talking about education plays an important rules in communities as well as for the children’s life in the future. Some people consider that the cultural arts and music is not necessary in school so that cutting down these subjects is one of the solution to students focus on other subjects. In my opinion, I believed that the two subjects should not cut down in school.

Why schools should not remove two subjects like arts and music out of schools because the cultural arts and music have many benefits for both of mental and physical of children. Therefore, to reduce stressful from pressure of many subjects like: Math, physical, literature that the education system should encourage rising to learn art and music as a way to entertainment. Thanks to, learning will improve and bring enjoyment on others subjects of children. Moreover, the development of arts and music may create great career opportunities for them, in other words, learning arts and music can orient for their career like artists or singers. In a recent survey of employment opportunities in top ten cities of America, the career in term of artists and musicians accounted of 10% of other careers and contribute on developing the economic.

In conclusion, I believed that it is a great combination both of the cultural arts and music will more effective for developing of children in the future.