Many people think that fast food companies should not be allowed to advertise while others believed that all companies should have the right to advertise. What is your opinion?

Talking about advertisements used to advertise in fast food companies. Some people consider that advertising should not use in fast food industry, other people think that advertising allowed for companies. In my opinion, I total agree with companies have rights to advertise.

Why fast food industry do not use to advertise on their products. I don’t agree with this. There are several reason that answering for all companies have the right fair. Advertising is a key part of their products and services. Nowadays, there are so many companies using to advertise to tell their products to customers to buy more than. Thanks to, this companies can create many unemployment who have a job opportunities so that they earn money for their lives. Moreover, advertising play an important in modern business, owning to this industry can contribute as well as developing the economy of the local community. At the present, advertising is one of the highest services in many developing and developed countries. Using advertisement to help residential areas can update many information in term of many different aspects such as: the ingredient of food, how to avoided cancer disease, or maybe prices product are increase.

However, fast food is one of the developed industry in many countries but the local governments should propose several solutions to introduce a new law on using fast food over especially children and young people to avoid by the abuse eat this food. For example, the local government should raise people’s awareness on problems in term of healthy fast food.

In conclusion, the reasons as I mentioned above, I believed that people have no right to ban to use advertisement in many companies as well as fast food companies.