More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universities in a foreign country. Do the benefits of studying abroad outweigh the drawbacks?

Nowadays, studying abroad at colleges and universities are controversial issues that many students want to challenge. In my opinion, studying in a new country brings many advantages to outweigh disadvantages.

There are so many benefits that students want to travel abroad to learn at a prestigious university. In the first place, overseas students will expose to different cultures and customs, owning international students have many challenging for their life. Moreover, studying abroad are greater opportunities because they learn in a pleasant environment along with the top high quality as well as teachers has many experiences, owing to they will positive develop themselves quickly and broaden student’s horizon in many aspects.

Besides many advantages, there is the only disadvantage which overseas students will face up that living away from parents they will be a lack of supporting as well as taking care of their family and sometimes they will difficult settle in unfamiliar and miss their family so much. Instead of having parents assist they will have to work while studying to income paying many bills: rental fee, electricity and water bills.

In conclusion, I believe that studying abroad is one of the best ways to improve the knowledge and opportunities for themselves, but it will still smaller drawbacks more than.