EX: Some people think that only the government can make significant changes in society, while others think that individuals can have a lot of influence. What is your opinion?

Discussing about how to dramatic changes in community. Some people consider that the authorities have charge for developing country, others believed that human activities can make more effective. In my opinion, I total argue the authorities have impact more than.

The authority is the leading organization in a country so that those people should have more solution to improve developing country as well as in community. Firstly, the authorities play an important rules in both of human and community. In order to improve the knowledge, the national authorities should put more emphasis on raising people’s awareness of many fields, owning to reduce the theft rates. Besides, governments enhance the quality of life for all citizens though running many campaigns such as strict controlling on pollution, constructing more public transport to reduce traffic congestion especially during the rush of hours. Secondly, the national authorities can raise taxes on cigarettes to persuade more people to give up smoking, owning to protect their health as well as developing the environmentally friendly.

Another point to make dramatic changes by the government that is important to prioritize spending on welfare especially the elder people and children by investing in medical research, educational organization. Finally, the government should be to ban especially people who using drunk, or maybe crimes

In conclusion, I believed that people always abide which proposed by the rules of the national and local authorities, it will bring more significant changes in the community.