Exercise is important for our health, but are there things that are more important? Discuss both views.

Ho Chi Minh said that having good health due to doing regular exercises. We are aware of the importance of doing exercises in our precipitate life. While I agree that exercise is one of the best therapies to make our body wholesome, I believe that other factors such as money will also influence their health.

On the one hand, there is a variety of advantages to doing morning exercises, especially after hard-working hours. It is noteworthy that it prevents or minimizes diseases pervading into our body. This is illustrated by The Time, regular exercises will cement people to reduce depression, enhance memory, concentration and be able to absorb new knowledge. In addition, exercises also slows down the process of brain degeneration. The patients having some serious diseases are encouraged to take morning exercises by doctors or psychologists. For example, scientists do research of 300 people having a stroke, the recovery speed is better than the ones without regular exercises. What's more, it helps human become happier and happier because of hormones that are beneficial to the brain, helping to relieve pain and stress.

On the other hand, money is one of the alternative factors which has a fundamental position in our daily life. Without money, a human would have made end meets or lived in poverty. Therefore, despite doing exercises, you are not only disappointed but also worried about your life in the near future. Plenty of money will be able to use health care services, prolong life if you encounter serious diseases. The poor may die sooner owing to the disability of paying for the hospital bills. The money will control our health and a way to the best items which make it healthier and stronger.

In conclusion, I would concede that exercises or other factors are important to our health. what you act is the most necessary to keep your body well-grown.