Nowadays, environmental problems when people overuse natural resources in order to improve their lives as well as their countries. Day after day, the problems are getting more serious if governments and individual do not have a plan to prevent the exhaustion of natural resources.

Firstly, some arguments about the natural problems such as are people need to protect environment and what will happen if they do not. On the first hand, governments are cutting down the forest to build up apartments and companies, and they are not only causing the global warming but they are also destroying the animal habitats. On the other hand, gas emission is the most important threat, gas from vehicles and factories lead to the destroying of the ozone layer of the atmosphere, which may have a devastating effect on the planet in the future.

By that, governments need to encourage citizens to protect nature by stop cutting down trees or donating to build a greenhouse in order to maintain endangered species. Government can declare law to stop people from hunting endangered animals. On the other side, individual and factories can make more effort to reduce air pollution. They could start using renewable energy such as solar, wind and water power instead of using electricity in their daily routine. In this way, people would be encouraged to use public transports to decrease the gas emissions discharged to the environment.

In conclusion, both national government and individual must pay attention to understand the crucial of environmental problems as well as play their part in looking after the environment.