The extended family is less important now than it was in the past.

An increasing concern for many people around the world is the extended family members or relatives such as grandparents, cousin, aunts, and uncles, etc. is less significant or prominent now than it was in the past. It is often said that relatives are less important however others feel that kin are extremely significant. In this essay, I will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion.

From an overall perspective, there is a wide range of reasons why believe that relatives are very crucial in our life. Firstly, without the family members in my view, it is not called a family, because nowadays, the present scenario must have family relatives, seeing that for caring, showing love, affection, and dearness, etc. or else if we don't have family members we feel very lonely or segregated from society. Secondly, when we are in trouble or any problems, we need help so, relatives play a major role in supporting our family. Thirdly, especially for kids or children when they seek any guidance or advise some children can't share openly with their parents, As a result, in addition to relatives will be acting as a mutual to both their children and parents, etc.

Despite these arguments, there are also reasons to disagree with the idea that some relatives can't bear or see when you are getting popular or fame in some cases only. In rare families, relatives can misleader misguided by relatives. So, that is the reason they feel relatives are less important in day to day life.

In conclusion, it must be said that the relatives are less significant now than earlier days, has become a complex issue with no easy solutions.