Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned.

Adventure sports have been becoming most popular, in recent years. Some people argue that the government ought to be banned. I completely disagree with the statement that skiing, and skydiving are too dangerous. I therefore believe that extreme sports should not be prohibited.

There are several actions sports such as base jumping, cliff diving, skiing and skydiving. These are not extreme dangerous as many people think. Firstly, all sports have risks indeed but they should follow the rules, regulations and safety measures. Hence, they can minimize their possible accidents. Secondly, who are willing to try such extreme sports must be guided by experienced trainers. For this government has to provide coaching centers as well as highly skilled trainers. So that the person learn required skills.

Finally, a person who is not well trained should not allow them to try as they would get fractures, so for them provide complete training till they become perfect. Consequently, the person who gets proper training can reach pinnacle. And this make their country to be proud.

While it would be possible to ban extreme sports as individuals are free to choose what sport they want to play. Although who plays such dangerous sports likely to build self- esteem, confident. Therefore, government should not ban extreme sports rather it should be encouraged. As a result, they feel satisfaction and fulfilment playing different sports.

To reiterate, however extreme sports such as skiing and skydiving seem to be dangerous. I believe that they should not forbidden as they gives risks bit ultimately boost their confidence, and strength.