Tourism today creates a variety of problems, such as pollution due to flights, transport and dirty water. Governments should impose extra taxes on flights or accommodation to restrict today’s tourism industry.

In this day and age, tourism has been consolidating its status as the foremost export industry in the world. Furthermore, tourism is becoming a key part of our social and economic life. Yet when it comes to whether the burgeoning of this industry people hold divergent views. Some people assert that the advantages of international tourism prevail over its disadvantages. This essay below will display a further deliberation with the prototypes on outlooks and its influence on society.

Granted, the influx of tourism is a manifestation of human desire for miscellaneous and exploration. International tourism can spawn even greater boons on individual, communal and social levels. First and foremost, excursion to another countries is a multi-sensory experience for members of society. In the second place, international tourism substantially boost the economy of communities in the recipient country. In particular, globetrotting can generate colossal numbers of opportunities to acquire empirical knowledge as well as it can render people to become more enlightened about the world.

Needless to say, tourism may carry some drawbacks socially and environmentally. It is universally acknowledged that at the present time, a myriad number of people prefer voyaging all over the world. As a consequence, vast touring populations between countries may severely undermine biodiversity and ecological equilibrium. Moreover, fossil fuels consumed by transportation pose a grave environmental threat to the host country.

With the above-mentioned demonstration, I would like to draw my conclusion as follows. I once again reaffirm my position and accentuate that we should encourage mutual respect and sympathy between the tourists and the local denizens.