The use of mobile phone is as antisocial as smoking. Smoking is banned in certain places so mobile phone should be banned like smoking.

To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

I agree that mobile also so be banned if we was with family or friend or even if we where in a beautiful place and nature place which include rivers, trees, flowers and other places in or world and environment that the phone should be banned in it .

Mobile should be banned like smoke and we say smoking here between other things because they have many negative similarities ,such as smoking is dangerous on your healthy and body the mobile is same ass it because if you sit at your mobile all the time you will not think to eat or drink also you will not give your body his right in sleeping.Catching the mobile all the time is annoying every one around you and you are telling them when you are catching the mobile that you don't matter to me and this heart many people .Also sitting at mobile in family day or friends or when you are setting with your brothers can make you an depressed and antisocial person and sad person and you can't know more about your family and be happy with them.

I have a friend that always at her mobile every were and every time even every second and she don't sit with her family she don't eat well we try to help her. One day her parents take her phone and they went out to the forest to make a camping family day she was annoyed and sad at the first of the trip but when they arrive and she play with her brothers and sister ,cook with her mom, build the tent , and eat the beautiful food in one table with her family without mobile she told me that it was the best day ever.

In conclusion we should stop catching mobiles all the time and enjoy our moments so all the world should banned mobile from every place except work malls streets and others places that we need to use mobiles on it but at nature places and family and friend place the mobile should be banned .