Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this view.

Sky diving and skiing are strong-sense sport which is extremely high-risk and should not be allowed or even it should be prohibited. From my point of view, I reckon that both sky diving and skiing are healthy sport if we have proper solutions to prevent players from danger.

Extreme sport is not only an exciting sport but it also is a chance to train soft skills. For those who want to challenge themself, this kind of sport may be an optimal choice. If they perform well, that will be a great victory in their life. In addition, practicing this soft skill in real life is impressive. For instance, most countries like Canada, Russia, Japan, etc, are featured by snow mountain ranges. Moving on the snow by foot is inevitable, so we would better utilize a plank or trunk. Or, if your airplane is crashed and you must jump out, you will never fear because you are trained.

Undeniable that strong-sense sport is perplexed. We have several solutions to minimize this danger. First, we elect healthy people without acute diseases or chronic diseases such as heart or bone disease, who has mental trouble. Second, protective clothes and rescue system should be upgraded and examined regularly. Last but not least, participants must obey the rules and practice carefully and systematically with experienced trainers.

In a brief, extreme sports like sky diving and skiing is considered to be unsafe and should be prohibited. However, that idea is not completely right because the excitement, challenge, and soft skills are its advantages.