failure is a key to success. do yo agree or disagree with the given opinion. give relevant examples to clarify your stand.

It is a universally acknowledged fact that a failure always learns a number of new things from his mistakes. History gives us a confirmation that behind the life of any successful person, there was a big role of his mistakes. So, I accede with the given notion that along with hard-work, failure is also a key to success.

To begin with, every person learns a new lesson from his faults. Every error bestowed him a new lesson. So that individual can never repeat the same mistake again. For example, Steve Jobs, the founder of the famous mobile company 'apple', was a failure in his early business life and he got fired from his own company by his colleagues. But he never became pessimistic due to his mistakes and learned new deterrent from every happening of his life. Therefore he became a successful person in this world.

Furthermore, any individual have to put all of his efforts with full of dedications to achieve his goals. Nothing is impossible across this whole globe because impossible itself give a clarification that 'I am possible'. For instance, Thomas Edison, the inventor of bulb failed several times in his invention but he never lose his hope to achieve his aim. Hence, failure is a path for the success.

At last, the conclusion of the above discussion is that without doing the mistakes nobody can able to learn new things to achieve his objective. So that's why failure is a necessary thing for every individual to kept him going at a well-worn path in his life.