"One who has no music in his life is a murderer." Music is very necessary in the life of any human being. Nowadays there are many sort of musics across this whole globe. In present days international music is heard everywhere which replace the traditional music of any nation. I personally believe that traditional music of any country is very precious and should be preserved. I have many reasons for my stand.

Firstly,music is a best partner of any human in his loneliness. Life of human being is becoming more and more stressful in this era of fast advancement and technology. Music gives a kind of pleasure and relaxation to the mind of any person. It acts as a tonic of all the worries of any individual. Moreover, music is the best source of the entertainment in the leisure time of any individual's life.

On the other hand, in many societies traditional music is replaced by the international music. Traditional music of any nation has its own importance and significance and it is very useful for the society. For instance, it gives us information about our culture and heritage through the folk lores and folk songs. So that's why it should be preserved for upcoming generations. But nowadays international music becomes more and more famous such as pop music and jazz music,which becomes a threat for the diminishing of the traditional music in any country.

At last,conclusion of the above discussion is that life of any human being without music is a big mistake. Traditional music of any country is very valuable and useful for the society in spite of international music . So there is a need to preserve the traditional music of any country.