Families who do not send their children to government financed schools should not be required to pay taxes that support universal education.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays education has become a complicated affair. Some people say that the families who bear charges of private institution must be exempted from the taxes of government education programs. I believe that, every earning individual should play his/her part in educational development by paying fair amount of taxes to help universal education.

First of all, a common argument put forward is that these days financial charges of non government institutions are sky high. It has become very difficult for parents and guardians to cope with the ever rising economic policies of these educational establishments. Thereby implementing further taxation would be an extra burden on these families. Consequently, disturbing there regular life styles and responsibilities.

On the contrary, quality education is a universal right of every being, therefore, it should be available for everyone. In recent times government schools and colleges are loosing their education standards everyday. That is because of the lack of economic resources and support programs. To illustrate, government institutions usually lack qualified teachers and administrators. Students are following conventional methodologies to study, subsequently, it affects their cognitive properties. Furthermore, because of the lower pays even the qualified personnel are less interested in mental grooming of a student. Most of the staff observe a schedule, as activities like educational seminars and societies are never observed in these schools. And the outcome is evident statistically, for instance, each year more and more students from private institutions are successfully getting admissions in medical schools. Whilst, the number of students from government schools is narrowing down.

To conclude, education is expensive in modern era. However, i agree to the fact that a fair amount of taxes is responsibility of every individual to help establish quality of education system for lower class. I hope the governments discuss this issue and chart out a scheme to impose fair taxation for educational purposes and ensure quality education to every individual.