It is often said that a large number of people all over the world are drawing attention to the public education system funding. In fact, there are some who hold firmly their belief that children studying at private school's parents do not be demanded to pay taxes for supporting the state education system. However, others argue convincingly that private schools student's families should pay our share of money for this operation. As far as I am concerned, I entirely agree with the latter argument. Therefore, some major points will be addressed in the following paragraphs.

On the one hand, there is a primary point for people to defend their opposite view. There is no doubt that not all citizens utilise the services provided to the public by taxpayer's money. The most obvious example to prove is that many city-dwellers always turn their offspring to private school systems despite they pay taxes for the state-owned education facilities. It means they do not receive the welfare of public education systems.

On the other hand, there are two main evidences for other people to support the view that the families sending their offspring to private school should be demanded to pay our share of money that enhances public schools. First and foremost, it is a well documented fact that it is beneficial for all members in society so as to higher quality education system with equal oppotunities for all young people. This will result in a well-educated force, and in turn a more productive and prosperious nation. For instance, a company leaders always need a qualified and competent staff, and obviously a funded education system can provide such employees. Equally important, There is no denying that it would be difficult to calculate correct amount of tax reduction for these family, and staff would be required to manage this complex process. For example, almost people are fortunate enough not to have to call police or fire brigade at any times in their lives, but they do not know amount tax reduction for this. Furthermore, it is commonly accepted fact that if wealthy families were given a tax discount for sending their children to private schools, we might have a situation where poorer people pay higher taxes than the rich. Ass the consequence, the gap between the rich and the poor is widening.

To conclussion, it is my strong belief that the familes turning their offspring to private school should be demanded to pay taxes to support public education systems. Accordingly, I highly recommend the governments should enhance people's awareness in term of welfare of this operation. If this recommendation will be carried out, the comprehensive development of our future generation will be ensured.