It is often said that a large number of people all over the world are drawing attention to the method to keep abreast of current affairs. In fact, there are some who hold firmly to thier belief that reading conventional newspapers is the best way to update new. However, others argue convincingly that people can take in information more effectively through other media. Therefore, some major points will be addressed in the following paragraphs.

On the one hand, there are two primary points for people to defend the former argument. First of all, it is a well-documented fact that printed news is more accurate and reliable than the online one thanks to a rigorous editing process. The most obvious example to prove is that the newspapers in Vietnam is checked and controlled carefully by various editors to ensure accuracy before being published , which protects learners from fake news. Furthermore, there is no doubt that there are a variety of advertisements attached in other types of media when people search new, distracting their attention from crucial issues. For instance, they could miss out on essential news associated with government policies and the job market, effecting their life negatively.

on the other hand, there are two main evidences for other people to support the latter argument. First and foremost, it is commomly accepted that updating informations is more convinient than printed one, helping readers approach news at the push of a button. If a person have a smart phone, it is easy for them to access to huge storage of knowledge related to different fields on user-generated without having to buy printed version. Equally important, there is no denying that news published on other media is not only hands-on but also lively, allowing readers understand deeply. A clear example being found to prove is that thanks for real picture and video about the Covid 19 pandemic in the internet, all citizens have been made fully aware of dangers of this disease, leading to a successful plan to hinder this pandemic.

IN conclussion, it is my strong belief that people can approach news through other media instead of printed newspapers. Accordingly, i highly recommend that the government should enhance people's awareness in terms of merit of media not only on updating news but olso other fields. If this recommendation is carried out, the comprehensive of our society will be ensured.