fast food is now universally in most countries and is becoming increasingly popular. Some feel that this is a positive trend, while others do not.

What are your opinions in this ?

From a period when we hunted and cooked for food, now we can buy preprocessed food in many shop. Some people believe that the fact of fast food are easier to prepare these days has definitely improved our life. However, other people say that fast food has some negative aspects. In this essay, I will least some advantages and disadvantages of fast food.

First, when people use a preprocessed food it definitely saves time. One does not have to spend much time in the kitchen washing, peeling, cutting and cooking raw foods, etc. All one has to do is just to buy ready-cooked food in restaurant and groceries. I think it is a very good benefit. People can do more their activities as they like spending time with the loved ones, such exercising, reading books, or watching television.

Second, it is a great opportunity to have a fresh cooked meal with excellent service, meet friends and new people, and gather with our family. Also, we can try to taste different and delicious food from over the world.

However, some people think that a preprocessed food has negative aspects. Unfortunately, preprocessed food has less vitamins and minerals than fresh cooked food. Besides, it has more preservatives and unnatural ingredient that can not be good for man's health. In addition, the number of diseases such as obesity, fatigue, reflux disease etc. is rising.

Cooking is a great tradition. It is a means of eliminating some dangerous effects to our health. Personally, I believe that people should not forget this tradition and do not abuse fast food.