Fatherhood ought to be emphasized as much as motherhood. The idea that women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not have babies leads on to the idea that they are also responsible for bringing the children up.

Doctors’ survey depicts that a pregnant women drastically move into psychological effect along with endure plenty of pain at the time of birthing child that actually is quite difficult. I, however, believe that husband and wife both are responsible to bringing up the children not only women that actually is foremost requirement for infants.

This paragraph will discuss about the advantages of brought up children through equal gender instead of blaming on women which can create number of adverse consequences in their life. Firstly, a man always plays a vital role among the family who can sacrifice every kind of obstacles for family. In addition, many intellectual people are concerned that it's very painful for women to look after each and every thing about the kid at the time of birth for instance, changing diapers at midnight, feed the children as on required and many others that is why husband must entice to his wife even support in her duties.

On the other hand, some people believes that from birthing to brought up the children is the responsibility of a women not a man which is totally wrong perception that creates distance between man and women, as well as, it has number of adverse consequences which could be ruin children life as well. Furthermore, many a time I have noticed that mostly man does not give proper time owing to lack indulgence as well as not try to own the responsibility of kid which can be the reason of devastation.

To sum up, fatherhood should contribute evenly in order to bring up their kids in well-being. Moreover, it is the responsibility of every man to stimulate their wife at every stage especially in critical situation.