Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such thing as food and educations? Or it is the responsibility of the government of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

Some people hold the opinion that well-rich countries need to support poor nations across the world with the help of food and education or poorer country's people should be provided by its own government instead of others. My inclination supports the statement that it is the obligation of every wealthy nation to support more unfortunate countries either by food or money.

This paragraph will discuss about the few positive effects of supporting poorer countries through rich nations that actually is the responsibility of every human being to help each others to uphold the humanity around the globe which could be far beneficial for their future generation. One obvious advantage of helping poor countries is that they can spend their happy life by eating well nutrition alongside quality of education. Many intellectual people are concerned that there are many countries across the world who are not even enough capable to provide batter education and food to their people to survive average life for instance, Syria, South Africa, South Sudan, Liberia and many others.

Furthermore, survey depicts that there are number of third world countries are existing in the world wherein people are dying starve to death on regular basis owing to depletion of fresh water and food that eventually is unfair with them. Along with, their governments has become hopeless notwithstanding they are surviving their lives. On the flip side, first world countries spends ample amount of money on their structure development which falls in luxury items.

All in all, in order to streamline the situation of poorer countries every develop nation should fix their some amount to support unfortunate countries for the sake of their life who also deserve to spend their happy life like others.