FILMS AND GAMES CAN BE ACCESSED AT ANY TIME FROM MOBILE DEVICES, LIKE SMARTPHONES, TABLETS AND LAPTOP COMPUTERS.

DO THE ADVANTAGES OF SUCH DEVELOPMENTS OUGHTWEIGHT THE DISADVANTAGES.

It is thought by some that people can watch movies and play games on their mobile devices namely smartphones, laptop computers and tablets at any time. In my opinion, while people can spend their free time and lower stress level by watching and playing games, I believe that it brings more problems compared to advantages.

On the one hand, there are some basic benefits for people who spend time by watching movies and playing games. Firstly, movies and games help to people to lower their stress level after long working week. This is because it helps them to forget about all problems that they faced during the week. Secondly, people can spend their free time with benefits, as there are many educational movies and game. For example, the most popular online game “Tanks” more and more people play this game and this game based on real history and all players can learn world history via this game.

On the other hand, despite the advantages above I believe that people who spend free time on playing video games and watching movies will face serious problems in future. For example, when people like to play video games they become addicted to them. Furthermore, they spend on it more and more time as a result they cannot spend adequate time on their work and family. Consequently, they might lose their jobs and families and finally they will suffer from loneliness and poverty.

In conclusion, despite people can get some benefits from movies and video games I consider that people who spend their time on it will suffer in future from lack of family and job.