final examination is not a good way to assess student's knowledge

do you agree or disagree?

how can a student become successful in exam?

Some people think that final examination is not a good way to assess student’s , I disagree with it is suitable a good way to assess student’s knowledge while final examination can more help students.

To begin, in contemporary world there are a variety of entertainments and more computer games. The children by nature captivated by computer’s games and they up to ears in play and they playing full of passion without pay attention to time. students tend to spend less time to study and they can less have concentration on their lessens. For example students prefer play by computers which this plays can have damage effects on them in more time.

Secondly, final examination help students plan for end of semester who can study with concentration on their lessens. They can devote a great deal of time to communicate with other students and teachers and boost their knowledge . They can spend less time for entertainment and computers games among hours of day of course they success in final examination.

Generally, I think one of the good ways to assess student’s knowledge is final examination which in addition assess student’s knowledge , they can learn planning , focuses on study , communicate with other students and teachers ,they can success in final examination without any cheating which it has good effect on their future occupation .