Integrating financial lessons in high school program can become a perfect approach to prepare the future leaders with proper financial knowledge. I completely agree that starting such schooling at very early stage of any child will not only help him become aware of costs, but also promote personal savings.

Introducing economics to the school-going children provides them information on money and revenue as well as cost. As a result, they become aware of how income is incurred as well as how expenses are made. Moreover, they come to know about the impact on each and every financial transaction on their life. Such knowledge capacitates them to work on personal budgeting, enabling them to plan their expenses according the expected income before they occur. Gaining control over money through budgeting expertise allows the students to work on bigger events in future.

Similarly, compulsory financial lessons enable the young learners to control costs, resulting in great-many benefits. Academic sessions provide them the basic on how to control costs. Later, they apply the methods on their practical life and control costs on the events that occur. Such initiatives provide them with practical experience on how to apply cost-controlling techniques. Furthermore, cutting-down cost creates personal savings for the youngsters. So the teenagers learn to practice personal savings from early stage of their life. Cost-control as well as personal savings are two exclusive advantages which will keep providing benefits for their entire life.

To conclude, including financial education at very early stage of education curriculum increases the capacity of the learners to better equipped with financial knowledge for future. As such knowledge has become a mandatory part of life for adults, this is better to introduce the lessons at early stage of life to make further lessons understandable to everyone.