Finding job satisfaction is considered to be a luxury in many developing countries. Why do you think that ? Do you think job satisfaction is important?

In today’s modern world, satisfaction with a job has been a matter of great concern. It is true that it would be difficult to get a comfortable career in the third countries. This essay will analyze causes for this tendency and support the statement that job satisfaction is equally crucial as other factors.

It is thought that in a wide variety of developing countries which need a great number of employers work in manual sectors, individuals find it hard to get a fulfilling job. This is because, in these nations, the size of salary is considerably the key point rather than job satisfaction. Most of them desire to have a reasonable quality of life to earn money as much as they can. Furthermore, in third world countries, workers tend to straight get a job after completing the high school or if they have a better chance to pursue tertiary education, they still compete with a thousand of applicants to own their jobs.Money and own secure job, therefore, are thought as priority things first which need for them to cover their basic needs, support themselves and raise the family.

Nevertheless, I also support the idea that job enjoyment is equally important as money or survived-jobs. Firstly, job satisfaction comes from their professional achievement, the skills they learn, the position they reach rather than the money they earn. Almost necessary factors facilitate an individual move up their career ladder in the future. This should be a long-term goal in each people’s career path. For example, my classmate in the university has left his job, a senior engineer in Deloitte, one of the top rank company with high salary. Then he pursued his dream job, which built up his own startup relevant to agriculture and gets success.

In conclusion, Satisfaction with the job, nowadays, become a dream factor when applicants find their career. However, these things could be considered as a vital aspect in the long term.