The first car appeared on British roads in 1888. By the year 2000 there may be as many as 29 million vehicles on British roads. Alternative forms of transport should be encouraged and international laws introduced to control car ownership and use. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or

Nowadays, the demand of Peoples is very high. Likewise the need of vehicles over the world has been increasing day by day. As we can see at the following topic the first car appeared at UK road in 1888, and now the numbers of car has been over 29 millions.

According to me I am total agree with alternative forms of transport should be encouraged and international law has been introduce to stop the numbers of car ownership. First of all the traffic over the world is out of control. The crowed of the vehicle is out of capacity of road excess basically underdevelopment countries. As a result it is very harmful for our environment too. The consumption of natural power sources like diesel petrol consuming high. Now days we can listen about vehicles reducing polices should be introduce in developing nations. It means they also think about alternative way of solving the transportation problem.

On the other hand, the increasing numbers of car has been stooping by introducing an international law over the ownership of vehicle. As we know region behind the vehicle increasing is level of people income capacity. If someone income thousands of dollar per months, he/she will definitely want to spend his/her money at luxuries product like car jeep. So that governing body should introduce those kinds of rules and regulation which can control these kinds of expenses. For example law should be one family maximum two vehicles only. On other way Vat Tax of these products should be high. And also introduce the time effective transport system, like bullet, tram and railway system, which is very effective transportation. It can carry too many passengers at a onetime quickly.

Over all I believed that some strict policies over the vehicle ownership can make the different to control the over crowed of cars and other transport services. Also thing about the alternatively way to solved the demands of transport, should be environment friendly.