A foreign visitor has only one day to spend in your country. Where should this visitor go on that day? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

Nowadays, people prefer to travel somewhere than expensive cars and huge houses and it is a very interesting way to learn about new cultures and explore new places. My country has the same under which are so many tourists visiting and seeing great monuments and the beautiful wilderness.

If a foreign visitor has only one day to spend in my country, I would see the Terelj. Because the tourist does not enough time due to can not go far anywhere. The Terelj which are so beautiful nature, camps, and restaurants with a delicious meal, and available to riding horses of real Mongolia blood's. Also, one advantage is that it is located near Ulaanbaatar and just driving for about one hour. Therefore, Mongolian traditional food which is khorkhog, khuushuur, and buuz it will enjoy for tourists.

After that, they should visit the Mongolian National Historical Museum, and they can know which is elderly Mongolian's life, histories, national clothes, and other interesting things about Mongolia. My country's museums are present about a country's history that is the largest chance.

Eventually, when they go to the airport post or train post, they need to interest the downtown of this city. Recently, My country is established so many new buildings. I believe that tourists would love my country and they will come back again there. In my opinion, If Mongolian people can see history and culture for a foreigner, my country developing rapidly economy.