Forest are the lungs of the earth. Destruction of the world’s forests amount to the death of the world. We currently know to what extent do you agree or disagree?

We live in technological era, in which human cut down the number of trees to adapt the lifestyles. But, we have to take care of trees due to prevent from ends of the world that we currently know.

First of all, the requirement of folk swelled day by day and so, they cut trees continuously. Deforestation is the biggest threat of environment. Our climate has been change because of the deforestation. If lugs are important for our body, then forest are also plays vital role for our universe. Now days, we can see that, temperature of atmosphere has been increase day by day. From that effect, the level of water in ocean falls down in each year.

Albeit, in recent situation agriculture growth decrease due to the need of rain. Deforestation not only leads to extinct of creature but also lead to lack of monsoon. If his things happened constantly then world will face the challenge of death.

On the flip side, in modern era, we have to get high lifestyle and for that purpose we have to cut trees, compulsory. With the help of cut down trees, we can get development in countries. The use of paper sheet excess day by day and it’s the boon of trees only. But, we should plant some trees against cut down trees. Actually, how we selfish about the only use the trees to use for healthy life style. We have to know the value of trees.

To pen down, I would like to say that, If we “save the trees, then trees will save us.” And also, the use of trees constantly, forwarding our world towards death.