Many lives are in danger when hastily erected building collapse because safety standards have been sacrificed to get quick profits. To prevent disaster of this kind government should play greater role in setting and enforcing safety standards for building construction.Agree or disagree?

We lives in 21 century,in which money plays vital role. Every one want to be a rich in short time. Due to these kin dof thinking, many building collapse in each year, in which so many lives are put in trouble. To detain, Government should established some rules.

First of all, 21 century is the technological era, and in these era with the help of technology, we can built a so many building in a year. Save lives its depends on our government. Government should established rule against filth, in which who engineers caught with compromise in safety standards, will pay of government. Government should hire a knowledgeable engineers who check regularly the quality of materials.

Albeit, government also admitted rules against corruption. If any, quality engineer catch with illegals activity then government not only put penalty on him/her, but also gives punishment in the prison. After all, Government is the servant of public and to prevent the life of public is the responsibility of government.

On the flip side, we all work about money and money plays really important role in our 21 century. If we want to run with world, then we have to earn money. But, money is not everything. The lives of human is play more vital role compare to money.

To pen down, I would like to say that, government should focus on safety of people without worrying about money. And also government needs to create some capital punishment against that type of people who involve in collapse of building.