Education is recognized as vital for the future of children in today’s world. Government throughout the world should make education compulsory for all children between the age of 5 and 15. Agree or disagree?

Education plays important role in uor world. Education brings many advantages with it. In present, there are no rule that,children have to learn compulsory but it should be there by Government.

First of all, we live in the technological era and in that era, children have to learn. Due to the education children have proper knowledge of world. Education not only help us in present but also it will help in future. Children can see the differences between right and wrong. Pupils become self dependent with the help of Education.

However, Government should established compulsory Education rule for children. By doing this activity children cannot be aware of difficulty in the world. Children become more mature, as well as, they will meet their bright career. Pupils could also learn so many languages and apply it, whenever needed. Due to the compulsory Education, children can apply in the proper direction and make their shine future.

On the flip side, if Government would these rule than some children could not grow in their interest side. For an example, Mr. Sachine Tendulkar educated only till 10th standerd, now, imagine if the government force him to get education the he is not at these position. But however, education has pros outweight to cons.

To pen down, I would like to say that, “books our best friend” and Government established compulsory education rule for children between the age of 5 and 15.