Forests produce fresh oxygen and participate in regulating climate. But every year the tree cover of our planet decreases due to deforestation.

What are the primary causes of deforestation?

To what results may it lead?

Problems about the environment have been immense concerns of billions of people all over the world: Deforestation has been an interest of debate for years. This essay will demonstrate some ways in which humans are destroying the environment before outlining several viable solutions to mitigate this situation

To start with, the indiscriminate exploitation for manufacturing timber products and industrial development results in a host of trees being cut down. This not only shrinks habitat for animals but also causes soil problems such as erosion and degradation. As a result, it leads to a rocketing rate of animal extinctions and biodiversity loss that affect directly to national economy

Besides, in stormy weather, immune storms will directly damage material facilities because of the shortage of trees and forests . For example, a tree needs a long time to mature so humans must suffer from long- term destruction from forest shrinkage. Moreover tree clearance also causes climate changes and global warming

Facing up to these serious issues, some viable solutions need to be carried out. Firstly, the authority should increase education and organize more campaigns in different channels from tv to the internet to raise people's awareness about problems caused by deforestation. Secondly, the government should carry out more severe punishments related to finance and law for illegal tree cutting. Finally, people should plant more trees to refill bald hills

In conclusion, with all the aforementioned consequences we can understand how serious deforestation is. Moreover, it is proposed that all solutions must be adopted to reduce maximum consequences