Fossil fuel is the main source of energy. In some countries, the use of alternative sources of energy is encouraged. To what extent do you think is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, fossil fuel is considered as the major source of energy. Some individuals think that using alternative sources should be encouraged in some nations. From my point of view, I think that approach brings a beneficial result to human society in the future.

On the one hand, there is a drawback of using replaced energy sources. When it comes to the economic aspect, the recreation of a new energy source might take a lot of expenditures and workforce to implement. Indeed, searching for a new energy source always challenges our knowledge and ability and it is not easy to do. For example, the trend of new energy source creation to operate and ride the vehicles is very popular in modern societies. However, so far scientists still cannot discover a new energy source that is not only reasonable but also is stable over time. Therefore, the creation of a new energy source is an activity consuming much money and labor forces.

On the other hand, making an alternative energy source to replace fossil fuel is also a positive approach. The new energy source can solve the common issue that all modern societies are facing now is the lack of supplemented energy. In addition, Fossil fuel is expected to be rare in the future in all developing countries. Thus, there is a need to find a new energy source to replace fossil fuel that is not only clean but also costs less money to use. Therefore, using a replaced energy source to fossil fuel is an optimum approach to deal with the lack of energy source issue.

In conclusion, in some nations, fossil fuel is encouraged to be replaced by a new energy source. In my opinion, I think this idea is the most perfect approach to carry out in the future in modern societies.