full-time university student spend a lot of time studying however they sholud perform other activities too. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this 21st century, the foundation of any clever country is its an education system. Full- time educational Institute students spend most of the time upon studying, however, they ought to perform other activities as well. I partially agree with this statement.

On one hand, it is essential for all the people to be an educated and students, who are the future of the country, if there are intelligent the nation will be prosperous. University people spend a lot of time upon learning and do hard work because they want to do something big and new, which assists to gain the reputation of the society as well as Nation, not only that but also get a chance to get a name and fame around the universal. For an example, the previous Prime Minister of India - Doctor Abdul Kalam, the world knows as a missile man, he gets this token because he did hard work and spend too much time to achieve his goals.

On the other hand, presently, there are many young age learners are affected by some sort of mental diseases stress, anxiety, depression and so on, because they have pressure of study and tension, accordingly, they utilise more time upon learning which might be affect their mind. Some psychiatrists suggest that, to do some other activities. For an instance, students are doing one activity for long time : spend much time on study, it makes some mental problems, so, they have to do some other activities : get an entertainment, play games and spend time with friends, which help to decrease the stress level - which is shown by one scientific research.

To conclude, it is sine-qua-non to spend more time on study to achieve ambitions of life but sometimes it affects mentally, accordingly, they need to do some other activities to stay safe from mental issues.