Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same producuts anywhere in the world.

Do you think this is a positive or negative development.

In this modern era, nowadays, people can purchase anything - which are made in other countries: mobiles, toys, food, clothes, and many more. Due to that, nations are becoming more and more similar. I think that, there are many positive development.

To embark, individuals are used to with many other nations' products. There are many countries, which produce many things and import it in another nations. Italy - which is well-known for their clothes; China - popular for technical gizmos: toys, mobiles, smart watches and many more. It improves the globlisation. For an instance, many items of china's mobiles and gadgets are being used by the mankinds in all around the world, it helps to county to increase their GDP - Gross Domestic Product and economy.

Furthermore, national products import to other country, relationship between two nations is improved by it. For an example, India import rice, wheat, and so on to U.S.A - United States of America and USA send their items to India, accordingly, it makes better relationship and bonding. Moreover, many countries celebrate other nation's festival - in some english speaking countries' people celebrate festival of nine nights - India's festival, during that time they buy cultural clothes of India. So, humans can learn and enjoy the culture of other nation.

To recapitulate, many countries send their products to other nation. It is not only increase GDP of nation but also makes better relationship with other country.