Full-time university students should take a lot of time to study, but it is essential to be involved in other activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Participation in social activities has inevitably become more vital for full-time university students besides a long time studying at school, which regards as a topic of concern for the schooling lifestyle. From my personal perspectives, I totally embrace this notion due to the following reasons.

First and foremost, involvement in extracurricular activities would extend the students’ relationships. A particularly convincing justification is that when individuals join a certain activity hosted by any organization, they will have an opportunity to make new friends who have the same fate and interest as well as conceivably share each other about their own stories. Additionally, it is a chance for students needing to gain more knowledge and skills to meet seniors who possibly help them enlarge their experienced horizon by what they know thoroughly. As a result, after assisting a social activity, what students would eventually perceive is the revival of their ambition and endeavors via the meetings with people that they admire and respect.

On the other hand, it is comprehensible if full-time students barely investigate their whole precious time in studying. Having several benefits relating to social ability development, involvement in extraneous activities has become an obligatory requirement in the recruitment process in some processes in some enterprises. In detail, some supervisors believe that candidates, who used to join in communal activities, already obtained a diversity of efficient skills such as negotiation, flexibly dealing with random obstacles, and time management.

In conclusion, all the standpoints lead me to a concrete opinion that full-time students should not ignore to engage in some activities after finishing the study at the campus by the virtue of their significance.