In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online whitout paying.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

By growing the technology, it is possible that all newspapers and books convert to eBooks and online news. In my opinion, in the future people have more tendency to read eBooks and news online.

On the one side, technology plays an important role in daily life of people. By growing social medias people can immediately access everything. One of them is online news and online books. Every day people pay money to provide newspapers which online news support that news in wide range and everyone can read it, similarly in books which are very expensive and can alternative with eBooks. All of them are open access and nobody should not pay money for them. Not only would be save money and time but also can find every book in every country. For example, a person would like to read a book from South Africa in paper book either should looking for it in every book shop or ordered it that may not never reach to him/her but by online books any person can access every book in while of the world.

On the other side, increasing online news and eBooks need less timbers for providing paper. This has a good effect on environment which trees can be alive in addition by this atmosphere get cleaner by producing more Oxygen. Annually, cut lots of trees because of providing papers for publishers and leads to deforestation and destroyed many habitants of different species. Besides, the cost of this operates is very high and because of this the price of books and newspapers are high. Growing technology affect on this section a lot and solve the financial and environmental aspects.

In conclusion, in the near future by eliminating printed newspaper version people can use social medias and technology to know about presses besides similarly about books and other papers based publish.