In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

In today's world of technology every piece of information is easily available online. It makes many believe that printed newspaper and books will be no more needed in future. I do not think this situation take place in nearest future.

First of all, I would elaborate light on how technology has been changing our conservative way of reading. Nowadays everyone has smartphone with proper connection of internet. this facility provide them to use of world of internet easily. In today's era, every book and newspapers are available online in format of ebooks. Enormous number of newspapers are available free of cost. Therefore reading newspapers have become more accessible for people. There are plenty of website which provide every piece of information without any cost. Thus gaining knowledge is also become easy and free. But the case of books like novels, stories and biographies is different . Vast number of free books are available online but not every of them.

Secondary, there are huge number of people who do not feel comfortable spending their time in front of mobile and computer screens. Screen of mobile and computer make eyes sore and it increase various kind of eye related and psychological problems. So people rather choose traditional way of reading instead of eye damaging screen.

In conclusion, with rapid use of technology, use of traditional reading may decrease but it will never disappear.