In some countries owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people Why might this be the case Do you think it is a positive or negative situation

It is seen that in some countries people prefer to own the home rather than rent a place in comparison to other countries. this scenario, somehow bringing positive situation in many countries.

The biggest question that raised here is what causing necessity of renting house by every passing day? The core answer is 'migration'. More and more people leaning towards cities for surviving rather than villages. Other reasons international immigration. People going abroad for work and higher studies. This trend being more famous in students.

Accommodation is very costly specially in big cities. During the initial stage of migration, People choose to rent a house. Although, These rented house are just temporary shelter for them. Truth is how much money people spend on rent they can never own the place. this is the biggest reason people want their own home. Second reason is landlord. Some landlord put many restriction on their rentaler. often these restriction are unnecessary make rentaler feel suffocating. This situation also lead them to buy a house. As they get stable job they prefer to buy house.

In some countries this scenario is higher than other nations. In many countries, people do not follow rules of law very strictly and sometimes landlord tell their rentaler to move without any further notice. In this scenario rentaler need to move to the first place they find or they might have to spend their days on street or in hotels. This is the core reason why owning place is important in some countries.

Nowadays, there are many banks which provide housing loan with lower rate of interest. In these days getting a loan has became easier then ever. There are many finance companies which provide loan with less hesitant and less paper work with little higher rate of interest. This facility also a reason for people to buy home.

Overall, this new trend of buying permanent home hase became positive option for people who spend their days by moving from one to another place.