In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is said that everybody will have free online access to read everything so no one will buy newspapers or books, in the future. I strongly disagree with this statement based on disadvantages.

Governments and authors limit other people to have free access to E-books and digital newspapers through the internet. Many people work in these industries and make money for themselves and their governments. For example, people who work in book factories and bookstores. Although everything which is free makes everyone happy, many individuals who work in those places be sorrowful. This is mainly because they will be unemployed or their fees reduce. Some people, in addition, do not want to work on that platform such as translators. Their work may copy by the other site illegally so that their fees may decrease or boom.

One-of-a-kind people who enjoy reading are very enthusiastic to have a library, so they love to archive physically their books and newspapers in their bookshelves. In case of online access, the library will vanish, and so it will collapse the city library on a big scale. In addition, many people who love the smell of paper could not have a chance to use books directly in a quiet place.

In spite of some people who think that reading online makes myriad advantages such as; free access, many site managements may curb them to have free access.

To sum up, in no way do I agree with this issue because many peoples and factories will face serious problems.