In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Printed gazettes or books in the future will not be purchased since people will be able to peruse such information and knowledge online without spending money. It is agreed that online news and e-book digesting can be convenient and accessible for many people. However, traditional prints are more likely to be healthier and give freedom of reading.

Digital readings in the near future will provide book-worms handy and readable experiences. That is to say, if the readers tend to read every day while traveling or killing their free time to develop their self-improvements and not to miss current updates, the digitalized printings will be the viable solution to tackle these tendencies. For instance, when football lovers who cannot attend the match featuring their favorite club against the club’s mortal opponent due to office attainment or something else, they do not need to worry missing the results, because the game’s recaps have been delivered to their gadgets that can be accessed online as soon as the game has been over, and this also applies to readers always desiring to increase their knowledge perusing self-improvement books.

Nevertheless, conventional printed books are still going to remain appropriate what lies ahead due to wellness reasons and reading flexibility. What is more, when people are used to reading on a daily basis, paper based gazettes or books provision readers the healthy reading experiences without harming their eyes caused by screen radiations, and they can turn to the page intended to read. For example, when readers love to dig knowledge by reading, they need spend much more time in scanning to comprehend the whole meaning of the passages, and printed papers such as gazettes and books are practical options. Why are paper based newspapers or books viable choices? It is because the printed ones can be turned to particular pages based on the needs by looking at the table of contents, and they are safe to read in a fairly long period of time without injuring the visions caused by radiation beam appearing from the digital devices.

To conclude, I believe that even though digitalized gazettes or books will be more popular in the future to provide new experiences of reading by their conveniences and accessibilities, printed newspapers or books may still be one of the best options as reading materials due to their safe and flexible features.