E-book is new type of book which don't printed and will be copied in computer or any device. Now days, people haven't enough time for going to prepare or buy hard copy of magazine, they like adopt their life with new technology. There is different idea between using old and new shape of newspaper. In following paragraph discuss both idea and extend them.

Using online version of magazine help individuals save extra time and money, in the other hand, instead of spent a lot of time for finding special subject in specifics publisher by search muddles it solved easily. Inspect of this benefit, some ones believe it reduce direct effect and digging impact of copied newspapers.

Printed newspaper or old models of newspaper are popular and ordinary for everyone in any place, even tough, huge force of technology and using online equipment, help society to be relax than before. For example, new events recently happen and finding throw many copied newspaper difficult and time consuming, but online search in a moment tell you where is it and guide you in few second.

Meanwhile, there is many people which try copied instead of online, point of view this group is that, felling hard copy better than online, because you can fell and sense what happen in world. Following news with online method is without interesting only doing task in the the other hand. Based on new challenge in logging and deforestation, online newspaper is best candidate to improve and thrive damaged forest. Consequently, it help our ozone layer to repair and our breath be healthy same as before.

All in all, using both type of newspaper is great, but it depend on our personality. In speedy compare of weight of online and copied, in time of our life, online version is heavier than copied.