Children are main factor of success in each nation and growing of them different from each other. In some cultures, they try to free their kids and give them enough opportunity to explore and next one told them try hard to find and achieve best gape in future. In following essay work to describe hard working of children and show advantage and disadvantage of this.

Hard working is one of good habit which every one should try to access, because make our life be self-reliant and we endure our issue instead of another, but some thing lost here, which is that, what's value of inject this behavior in our children. This is clear that our kids is our wealth and individuals try to keep them and be keen every time.

Repeating try hard else you wouldn't be success in life my be has vise verse effect. For example some children have sensitive fell which me be destroy when they couldn't gain any positive point in time. In most time, they annoy their self and after while lose self confidence and consequently wouldn't find suitable place in society.

I believe, hard working should be mix with our personality and each one must make their self to adopt with hard working. You should try hard and make enough effort as when can't receive prospective harvest don't annoy their self. Even tough, there is some people which use this item as punishment object to polite, impolite kids.

All in all, hard working is one of the best attribute in our personality which try to learn from children, but we should keep a balance between our nature and outside.