Water is a vital resource in the world without which life cycle and growth can not be sustained. There are two distinctive views towards the water consumption; firstly, a group who believe they are entitled to use as much water as they want, and a second contrasting group who argue that the government should restrict the wasteful water usage.

Undoubtedly, one of the most essential requirements in the globe is the need of water. science and experience showed that life without water is impossible even by few days. So, the first group pressure their claim to unlimitedly implement water in their lives. Simply because fresh water is their right and no one can restrict them. For instance using for dinking, washing and everything should be done related their request. Meanwhile, clearly water resources in the world is limited and nowadays, the climate change has exacerbated this challenge.

In the next side of the first group, others by to optimal using on existence evidences, population exposing and water resources in thee cosmic is plural, consequently consuming with none strike attention cause future tackle by insoluble issue which is result of human present. For example, unwisely carving underground water which is pure type in wide range applications, lead to derestic the biggest salt lake with unpredicted event for next genre. They confirm fresh water regard government letters.

I believe water is the most necessary material in our lives which is absence of it life is meaningless. But, how to use is prominent and government by detecting some offence for people who exceed of determined using, obtain them as criminal for obeying by others to achieve best result.

Overall, using fresh water is primitive requirement for mankind but, using this basic material should be done with considering to others.