Using a computer everyday can have more negative than positive effects on your children.

Do you agree or disagree?

computer has big rule in our life and no one can abnegation of direct impact of computer in our growing.

but the main things that's important is how to use this technology and how many times you should spend on it. children are one of the greatest group that like to work on computer. in the following paragraph discussed it is good or not.

Absolutly we know that computer easy our life and can store our times by manage and schedule our jobs, even though using a lot of time computer cause be addict and it should be one of our habits. some stages of life it's not danger that how many times we spent on our PC, but younger should dived their time on that other amusement . young people brains need to grow in all aspect such as emotional, social, physical, logical and etc, so if they spend a lot time on computer it maybe damage many useful aspects.

one of attractive parts of computer is gaming and over parents fear of addicting their children by this. gaming developer has own strategy to absorb new user and sell huge amount of their product, therefore it so main to control children when they work on computer, basically computer has many benefits in life cycle, because we can access stack information in moment time and this data can be useful and some times maybe harmful.

All in all, computer is useful for all range of human and the main things that should be obey is culture of using it and control children by parents.