Biking is one the favorite sports in world and many people try to use bicycle for enjoying. Now days in few countries exist distinct path between car and cycle devices, bur there many places in globe which had been use mixed road. In the following essay try to clear the subject that what's problem may be happen with using together and how can we spread them?

Using same road for weak character is danger, for example if notice to cyclist and car, surely car has safety items more than bike and finally if any event done, cyclists are first individuals that need vital help. Unfortunately, even tough, number of crash during driving in same road increasing, governments don't make enough effort to solve this issue. There is some countries in world which create new path in roads to reduce unpredictable events.

New standards of obeying from cars and cyclists show 1.5 meters an if people follow this, quantity of this unpleasant happen descending. This is one of the simplest items that help to reduce and skip few accident.plus, Building distinct road based on urban standard one the fundamentals option that 100% down events. Meanwhile, culture of how to use equipment is basic solution in any nations where has big impact on prevent and happening break heart events.

All in all, using same road of cyclists and cars has specific problem which some times people should endure base on their society policy, but allocate specifics space for both them, reduce number of accidents.