In the Future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Printed magazines, newspapers and books are believed to be disappeared in near future and many people will follow daily news and books from online application and sites freely. I personally agree with this notion due to compelling reasons wich will be elaborated in following.

To begin with, regarding to the fastest progression in technology, especially in recent years,many facilities and applications are provided in in fields of books and press which human have been becoming needless to papery stuffs. For instance, already if people have just a simple mobile phone in their pockets, they will meet their daylight needs via phone such as searching for latest news. Accordingly, in the near future People will not tempt to put money and time aside to buy books and newspaper, when they are provided gratis.

Second reason for my position is related to the environment which its concerns has been becoming rampant issue in the world. Irregular deforestation has been posing irreplaceable effects on the surface of the earth. For preparing books and papery stuffs, increasing amount of woods are needed, thereby, it is necessary to reduce this procedure and replace other harmless ways. Online books, Magazines and newspapers are the

Most reliable ways for people to become inform, without printed stuffs.

Contrary, many people accustom to printed books and newspapers, from this objects, while they should become update with the world advances in every fields. If people insist on their old habits, they will lege behind and fed up with this world.

In sunup, considering the reasons of being Update and using online materials are the inevitable subjects of modern world. Groundbreaking development in this field are unpredictable which confront many people with joyful experience, if people have not resisted agains.